Governors of the Moorland Board

  • Lynda Cooper

    Chair of Governors, Lead in Safeguarding and Community Governor - Hennock

  • Caroline Rolls

    Staff Governor - Widecombe-in-the-Moor

  • Chloe Schwab

    Parent Governor - Widecombe-in-the-Moor

  • Robert Steemson

    Community Governor - Widecombe-in-the-Moor

  • Ewa Ziubryniewicz

    Parent Governor - Bearnes

  • Peter Reed

    Community Governor - Bearnes

  • Olivia Gentle

    Staff Governor - Hennock

  • Vivienne Hodges

    Community Governor - Moretonhampstead

  • James Gething

    Parent Governor - Moretonhampstead

  • Kate Wellings

    Associate Governor - Moretonhampstead

  • Dr Paul Brassley

    Community Governor - Ilsington

  • Oliver Heathman

    Parent Governor - Ilsington

  • Rosanna Stamp

    Foundation Governor

For copies of Local Board Minutes and any further information on the Local Boards and the Link Academy Trust Governance, please click on this link: